90’s Baby Style

Hope July is treating everyone well so far!

July has been full of excitement so far for me. I recently just got back from a wonderful resort in Virgina called Massanutten.20170705_174657

There I went go-karting, played mini golf, spent the 4th of July at a waterpark, and even ziplined for the first time!

This post is about one of the outfits I wore on the trip. I called this look 90’s baby style, hence the title!

20170705_174707

I wore a low cut back bodysuit with characters from one of my favorite series growing up, Rugrats! I paired the bodysuit with blue shorts which came with an adorable brown woven  belt.

To finish the look off, I wore a pair of black lace Toms.

As a 90’s kid, we are all at the time in our lives where we are getting established in our careers, building and maintaining relationships, and striving to achieve our biggest dreams and goals.

20170705_174710

I’m going to achieve a big goal this year that has been in the works for over a year. This goal will be revealed to you in a post within the next few months 🙂

To achieve that goal I can’t just sit and hope for the best, having faith that things will work out is great, but you must also put action behind your faith.

Remember that your dreams and goals are achievable. I believe in you and never stop believing in yourself.

Have a great week! ❤

Leave a Reply

