Stripes and Curves

Last weekend, I wore a striped bodycon dress to my little brother’s graduation. It was an exciting event!

I paired my bodycon dress with rust orange sandals. I love this dress because the colors are great year round and the pattern makes it unique.

sc 1

sc2

Not only are those factors true, but I think the dress is quite flattering. Bodycon dresses are meant to be fitted and show off your curves.

Don’t be ashamed to wear fitted dresses and don’t let anyone tell you you can’t wear one because of your body shape!

sc3sc4

We all have body insecurities and parts of us we may not like as much as others. Embrace your curves, love your body, and stay stylish!

Dress & Sandals: Forever 21 ❤

Leave a Reply

