Daya by Zendaya Bomber

Hello lovelies!

I apologize for the delay on this look, it was suppose to be up on my blog way sooner but here it is.

I have to say this is one of my favorite looks ever and its super simple to put together and comfortable.

daya 1

I purchased the blush bomber  from Daya by Zendaya. A clothing line started by the outspoken, inspirational, and beautiful Zendaya Coleman.

Not only did I want to support her because she is an amazing role model and a black business owner, but also because I never saw a bomber as chic as this one. Her prices are also affordable!

daya 2

The color is gorgeous and it is long! Leave it zipped for a chic look in itself or if you leave it open its a perfect jacket to throw over almost anything…dresses, a top and skirt/pants, or how I wore it.

daya 3

I paired the bomber with a black crop top from Charlotte Russe, black leggings from Forever 21, and black boots from Nordstrom.

Head over to dayabyzendaya.com to check out this bomber and other stylish gear!

Leave a Reply

