Fashionable & Fun Photoshoot. Enjoy the Sunshine!

The spring days in Baltimore have been beautiful! Since it was warm and sunny this past Sunday I decided to do a fun photoshoot.

Right after church Shawn (my boyfriend for all of my new readers ^-^) and I went to a casual and simple locations and the pics are below:

20170409_12550220170409_12520220170409_125042(0)20170409_125023

I really loved this photoshoot because it was untraditional and not constructed. I just wanted to let loose and embrace the sunshine.

From the very start of 2017, I’ve been trying to focus a lot on my goals for the future, especially a few big ones I have for this year alone.

Sometimes spending so much time planning and preparing can get overwhelming and stressful. That’s why I felt that this photoshoot was so meaningful.

I wasn’t stressed or worried about what tasks I need to do in the next week. I was just outside in the moment and enjoying the sun.

Take some time this week to just step outside and feel the sun in your face. Your goals and plans will still be there, let loose and have some fun!

Leave a Reply

