Fresh & Fulfilled February

Happy 2nd day of February everyone! Can you believe that one month of 2017 has already gone by? It’s amazing!ff2

Are you all sticking to your New Year’s Resolutions so far or achieving all the goals you set for yourself? Hopefully you are and if you need a little push, I believe in you! 🙂

I came into 2017 focused on my future, planning, career, relationships, and of course my goals.

Recently, I decided to set small, progressive goals for every week in February and possibly even after this month. I am doing this because goal setting is important, keeps you balanced and on track, and it definitely feels great when you achieve them!
ff1This weeks goal was to focus on self-love and take extra care of my body. As you mightve seen in my previous blog post here, I made a smoothie which was delicious, healthy, and great for my body.

I also did a cleansing facial wash which was relaxing, refreshing, and left my skin feeling super soft and smooth. Sometimes you have to take time to focus on your body and just love yourself a little extra!

Would you be willing to give the weekly goal setting challenge a try? Leave a comment below and let me know!

Enjoy your weekend lovelies ❤

2 thoughts on “Fresh & Fulfilled February

Leave a Reply

