New Growth Post

It’s a warm winter day in Baltimore today! I hope everyone is enjoying the weather where they are or at least staying as warm as possible!

Today’s post focuses on natural hair ❤ I have been natural for almost 2 years now and it is one of the best decisions I made for my hair!

It is healthier, thicker, and longer than ever before. Below you will see shots of my 4c fro ❤

 

growth-3
If you would like to see the different stages of my hair growth head over to this blog post discussing my Natural Hair Journey.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone! ❤

2 thoughts on “New Growth Post

Leave a Reply

