22nd Birthday Post

Hello everyone and Happy Holidays!

Last Friday, I celebrated my 22nd birthday! Yay! This year is special because I have big
things planned in regards to my future, life goals, and career goals.

Because of all of the exciting things I have planned for the year to come I am dubbing it: Year of Change ❤

Stay tuned for the amazing things to come 🙂 Now back to my birthday lol…

My lovely boyfriend Shawn and I had an exciting day. We first went to the National Aquarium where neither of us has been in over 10 years.

The aquarium had 3 new exhibits: Australia, Rain Forest, and Jellyfish exhibits.My favorite was the jellyfish exhibit where I found my new favorite sea creature, the Blue Blubber Jelly.

They are super cute! From the aquarium, we went to Kona Grill, an Asian and all things grilled. The food was delicious.

Then we ended the night with a comedy magic show at Illusions Bar and Lounge which was hilarious and very entertaining. Overall it was a great birthday and I loved my outfit. Get the look details below!

Orange jumpsuit: Windsor Store ($30)
Green Heels: Nordstrom Rack (on sale for $25) (plus my employee discount lol)

PS: My hair is also totally different! Post about this new look coming soon *hugs and kisses*

Happy Holidays!!!

9 thoughts on “22nd Birthday Post

Leave a Reply

