My First Professional Photoshoot!

Happy Hump Day everyone!

Can you believe that we are almost halfway through October already? I feel like Christmas and 2017 will be here before we know it!

Today’s post will be in more of a lookbook style. I recently did a photoshoot which went well.

I wore a green floral crop top, neon pink joggers, and brownish-orange sandals. See photos from my shoot below!

img_6977img_6980img_6990img_6989img_6998img_6994img_6997
img_7006Which picture is your favorite? Comment below! ❤

Leave a Reply

