New Twists, Old Romper

Good morning beautiful people ❤IMG_20160609_132626

It finally seems like the warm weather is here to stay in Baltimore! I recently got twists in my hair as a protective style to help my hair grow.

On the first of August or the end of July I will take them out and hopefully my fro will have grown a lot.

Since the weather is so pretty, I decided to wear one of y favorite clothing items, my lightweight blue and white patterned romper.

IMG_20160609_141204The romper is not only stylish and comfortable, it is also really cool so I do not overheat while wearing it even if the sun is shining down on me. I paired my romper with black sandals and my usual pearl bracelets.

In one photo I am in front of a big bush with beautiful pink flowers and in the other picture posted I am in my friend’s room, trying to do a model-esque shot 🙂

I hope you are enjoying the weather wherever you are. Remember to keep your head held high and stay positive! ❤

6 thoughts on “New Twists, Old Romper

Leave a Reply

