It’s a Pearls and Gray Type of Day

Hello beauties!

I hope you all are doing well. It’s a cloudy and humid day in Baltimore. The warm weather seems like it wants to stay for a bit and then we get rain for days and days and days.IMG_20160515_125105

But that’s okay because I love the rain! On a cloudy day like today I feel that gray  is a nice color to wear to match the feel of the weather.

I decided to wear a dark gray bodysuit and paired it with dark blue skinny jeans. I also added another touch of gray by wearing a gray, button-up cardigan over the bodysuit.IMG_20160515_125054

For my accessories I wore gold earrings, a pearl necklace, and my usual pearl bracelets. For my shoes, which I love love love, I wore black chunky lace up heels that I brought for my graduation a few weeks ago.

This was a simple, comfy, and subtly dressy look. Enjoy your day loves and Happy Almost June! ❤

3 thoughts on “It’s a Pearls and Gray Type of Day

Leave a Reply

