Living Healthier

For at least a few months now, I have been trying to eat, drink, and overall, live healthier.

That requires drinking a lot more water than I normally would, eating healthier snacks, and cutting out greasy and super sugary items. (I know it sounds terrible lol) I think my journey is going well and it can only get better.

Today I went into Whole Foods, a store I’ve been meaning to check out for a while now. They call themselves “Americas Healthiest Grocery Store,” and I have to agree. Walking in you see recycling bins everywhere, brown paper bags and even the smell of it is healthy.

All of the items I saw were packaged in earthy looking bags in shades of browns and greens. Enough fangirling over the store now!

I brought a kale Caesar salad with salmon in it and a peach smoothie. It was a great meal 🙂
I really want to get into some dance classes, yoga classes, or start regularly exercising on my own. That’s the next step in my healthy living journey.

Even if you aren’t as healthy or as fit as you wish to be, remember to love yourself and your body and to always be positive because you are gorgeous! ❤

Click here to Reply or Forward

 

Leave a Reply

