Work Selfie

IMG_20160509_161805Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a great week.

So, like most people, I spend a lot of my time at work. I work as a hostess in a restaurant located in one of the many Four Seasons Hotel.

I really enjoy my job because I love interacting with guests and having conversations with them.

I also get my exercise by walking guests to their seats lol 🙂 I’ve hosted in a few different restaurants but this job is the first one that actually gave me a uniform/dress to wear…pretty cool!IMG_20160406_110611.jpg

I wear a black fit and flare dress with ruffles on the bottom
of the dress, along with black flats.

I usually add accessories to the dress since it is a simple look. In this picture I am wearing pearl bracelets, and a sparkly statement necklace.

I hope you liked this peek into my work wardrobe. Have a wonderful  rest of the week my loves ❤

Leave a Reply

