My 4 year anniversary and focusing on my goals <3

I know I have been away for such a long time but I still love Coral Buttons and I will continue to be a fashion blogger. Numerous changes have occurred and I am focusing a lot on my goals and my future.

One day will be a fashion reporter but there’s steps now that I have to take to get me there and that involves a lot if hard work and planning. But I will do my best to focus on blogging as well!

Also this past Monday I celebrated four wonderful years of being in a relationship with my best friend. We went to Hard Rock cafe and ate amazing food, took a nice walk to one of our fave parks and just enjoyed spending time together. A picture of us is included in this post ^-^

Going along with what I said earlier about focusing on my goals and future, I have a new quote to live by: If you can’t stop thinking about it, don’t stop going for it. And I can’t stop thinking about being a fashion reporter so I will continue to push towards that goal.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and remember to stay positive ❤

*oh and here is a picture from my anniversary! IMG_20160425_173456

10 thoughts on “My 4 year anniversary and focusing on my goals <3

  1. I couldn’t agree more with that quote. I’ve always wanted to open my own clothing line. But I need more time to prepare and research and others. But I’m going to pursue it, for sure. And it makes me more motivated when I read this blog post of yours. I hope you’ll stay positive and your relationship with your partner will stay stronger.
    Love, Fads

    Like

Leave a Reply

