Happy New Year!!!

Hello lovelies ❤

I know it has been forever and a day since I’ve written on my baby Coral Buttons. A lot has taken place that caused my hiatus from blogging.

The biggest event being: I graduated college!!!…yay, finally!! So the past few weeks I worked extremely hard and tirelessly to finish my last semester of college strong.

Im glad to say that I am now a Hood College graduate with a Bachelors degree in Communication Arts and a minor in Theatre. I’m excited to walk the stage in May of 2016!

Aside from graduating college I have been applying to numerous, numerous jobs…as everyone knows is a lot of non-fun work. But the odd jobs I do now will help me get closer to my dream job of becoming a fashion media reporter.

Moving back home from dorm life for 3 1/2 years is an adventure all in itself. The move was successful but there is still a lot of unpacking to be done.

I am just trying to stay strong and positive with so many changes, transitions, and growth taking place in my life. 2016 will be a bigger and better year than 2015!

Enjoy your new year everyone and I hope you have a blessed 2016!

7 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!

  1. Hi there, I really need your help! My Youtube channel is a project for University and my grade for the course depends on how much engagement the videos/channel has. It would mean the world to me if you could check it out, leave some comments/likes and if you like what you see, please subscribe (I need 250 subscribers by Friday, eek!). I would of course return the favor! Thank you from the bottom of my heart in advance!
    Channel link: https://www.youtube.com/c/wingsforliberty

    Like

Leave a Reply

