Tribal Print & Black

This past weekend was a much needed mid-semester break from school. I had a 5 day break where I was able to leave my college and go home to visit my family and boyfriend.

Over the break I went to church and had an awesome time! This post is about the outfit I wore there.

I still have my long Marley twists in my hair, but I decided to change it up a bit. I decided to pull it back into a half ponytail and half down style.

I love using my clothing for multiple purposes. For example, this tribal print shirt is actually a bodycon dress that I rolled up to look like a shirt.tribe

I paired my tribal print piece with a black asymmetrical skirt. I love this skirt!

It’s my first asymmetrical piece and I just love the cut and how it looks on me.

I paired this outfit with black booties, black and pearl earrings, and pearl bracelets. I also wore light brown lipstick!

This was a chic and comfy fall look perfect for day and night

What are some of your clothing items that can be used in different ways? Do you have any asymmetrical items?

I hope you lovelies have a great weekend! ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on “Tribal Print & Black

Leave a Reply

