I Was Featured…

To complete my title sentence, I (and Coral Buttons) was featured on another fashion blog, specialwhich is awesome!

This will be a short post, but I just wanted to tell all of my lovely readers and followers the exciting news!

I was featured on a blog ran by the lovely Elle Lux called Luxury Ready to Wear.

She has a section on her blog called The Bloggers Lounge where she features other bloggers and a few questions she asked them.

My Blogger Lounge spotlight can be found here. It’s a fun read, check it out ^-^

If you are interested in this awesome opportunity, follow the steps here and join in on the fun!

Thanks for stopping by, enjoy the rest of your weekend lovelies ❀

12 thoughts on “I Was Featured…

  1. Wow congratulations!!! I just had a read and I always wondered what coralbuttons meant, such a cute and memorable name πŸ™‚ Also thank god for that journalism class because you have an amazing blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

