Graduation Fever!

I am sorry for not blogging as much as usual! I am out of school fograduationr summer and I am currently working, interning, and trying to relax as well!

Don’t worry, I didn’t forget about Coral Buttons and I will try to post as much as I can! As you can see from the title, I have Graduation Fever!

All over social media I see graduation pictures, whether it’s from high school or college, it is still an awesome and super special occasion. My own high school graduation was almost three years ago (seems so unreal!) and my college graduation is next May.

I am super excited about graduating, of course, but I am also excited about decorating my graduation cap! I’ve seen so many beautiful, creative, and funny designs and I really can’t wait until I can design my own cap.

Here are a few of the lovely caps I found while gaining inspiration for my own cap ^-^

Wonder Woman Cap

I’ve seen a lot of superhero related caps and I think this one is perfect for any female graduate wanting to feel empowered, strong, and beautiful. 
wonderwoman cap
Cookie Monster Cap

Cookie Monster is one of my favorite characters! This cap is so adorable and creative!
cookie monster
Scripture Cap

I really love this cap because Jeremiah 29:11 is my favorite scripture. It is motivational, inspirational, and a perfect scripture to have on a grad’s cap.
fave script

Bling & Bow Cap

This cap is perfect for girly girls and people who love bling and flashy jewelry. The colors are super pretty and this cap is one of the most stylish and fashionable ones I saw!

bow

Which cap is your favorite? Did you decorate your graduation cap? I would love to see your lovely caps and I am open to ideas for my own cap ❤

14 thoughts on “Graduation Fever!

Leave a Reply

