Fab Finds at Forever 21

As we all know, from my previous post, I love Forever 21. I haven’t shopped online in a while, so I decided to splurge!

I looked online at Forever 21’s site and bought some fabulous items.

Take a look!

mustard

 Popcorn Knit Cardigan – $17.80

The word “popcorn” in the name is what really grabbed my attention. I read that the cardigan was made of popcorn knit fabric. I love this cardigan because it has a button-down front and cute patch pockets. I wear a small, but I ordered it in a medium size, so that it could have that oversized sweater feel.This cardigan will keep me warm and looking stylish!

Seed Bead & Key Necklace – $5.80seed and bead neklace

This necklace is super lovely and dainty. It has a vial filled with seed beads on it, layered with an adorable key pendant. The necklace is gold and blush, has a lobster clasp, and is 28 inches long. Wearing this necklace with a cute, lace tank top and an A-line skirt while make you look classy and sophisticated.

Midi DressTribal Print Midi Dress – $13.80

This midi dress is perfect for day and night adventures. It is cut in a bodycon silhouette and has an intricate allover tribal print on it. The dress has a scoop back, which is very flirty and shows off just the right amount of skin. I ordered it in a small size and the dress is black and rust colored. For chilly days, the 3/4 sleeves makes this dress a perfect item for layering.

Faux Leather Trimmed Joggers – $17.80joggers

I am not a sweatpants kind of gal, but I do love to wear cozy and comfortable clothes every now and then. These joggers are perfect because they resemble sweatpants and have the lounge-around vibe of sweatpants, but are way more stylish. These heather gray and black joggers have elasticized ankles, a quilted drawstring waist, and glamorous faux leather lining the waistline. Pair these joggers with a cozy sweater and a beautiful statement necklace, you will feel super comfy and still look fabulous!

The total was $58.52 and I got free shipping! Once my clothes arrive, I will do a product review post about them.

I’m excited to try everything on!

Leave a Reply

